ヴァントレスのガーゴイル {1}{U}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ガーゴイル

飛行

防御プレイヤーの墓地にあるカードが7枚以上でないかぎり、ヴァントレスのガーゴイルでは攻撃できない。

あなたの手札にあるカードが4枚以上でないかぎり、ヴァントレスのガーゴイルではブロックできない。

{T}:各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを自分の墓地に置く。

5/4

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴァントレスのガーゴイル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vantress Gargoyle attacks a planeswalker, the controller of that planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-10-04)
  • Vantress Gargoyle’s attacking and blocking restrictions are checked only at the moment that you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. If the defending player loses cards from their graveyard after Vantress Gargoyle attacks, or if you lose cards from your hand after it blocks, it remains in combat. (2019-10-04)