Gárgula de Vantreza {1}{U}

Criatura Artefato — Gárgula

Voar

Gárgula de Vantreza não pode atacar, a menos que o jogador defensor tenha sete ou mais cards no próprio cemitério.

Gárgula de Vantreza não pode bloquear, a menos que você tenha quatro ou mais cards na mão.

{T}: Cada jogador coloca o card do topo do próprio grimório no próprio cemitério.

5/4

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gárgula de Vantreza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vantress Gargoyle attacks a planeswalker, the controller of that planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-10-04)
  • Vantress Gargoyle’s attacking and blocking restrictions are checked only at the moment that you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. If the defending player loses cards from their graveyard after Vantress Gargoyle attacks, or if you lose cards from your hand after it blocks, it remains in combat. (2019-10-04)