Горгулья Вантресса {1}{U}

Артефакт Существо — Горгулья

Полет

Горгулья Вантресса не может атаковать, если на кладбище защищающегося игрока меньше семи карт.

Горгулья Вантресса не может блокировать, если у вас в руке меньше четырех карт.

{T}: каждый игрок кладет верхнюю карту своей библиотеки на свое кладбище.

5/4

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Горгулья Вантресса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vantress Gargoyle attacks a planeswalker, the controller of that planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-10-04)
  • Vantress Gargoyle’s attacking and blocking restrictions are checked only at the moment that you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. If the defending player loses cards from their graveyard after Vantress Gargoyle attacks, or if you lose cards from your hand after it blocks, it remains in combat. (2019-10-04)