Gargoyle di Vantressa {1}{U}

Creatura Artefatto — Gargoyle

Volare

Il Gargoyle di Vantressa non può attaccare a meno che il giocatore in difesa non abbia sette o più carte nel suo cimitero.

Il Gargoyle di Vantressa non può bloccare a meno che tu non abbia quattro o più carte in mano.

{T}: Ogni giocatore mette nel proprio cimitero la prima carta del proprio grimorio.

5/4

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gargoyle di Vantressa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vantress Gargoyle attacks a planeswalker, the controller of that planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-10-04)
  • Vantress Gargoyle’s attacking and blocking restrictions are checked only at the moment that you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. If the defending player loses cards from their graveyard after Vantress Gargoyle attacks, or if you lose cards from your hand after it blocks, it remains in combat. (2019-10-04)