Gárgola de Vendaleza {1}{U}

Criatura artefacto — Gárgola

Vuela.

La Gárgola de Vendaleza no puede atacar a menos que el jugador defensor tenga siete o más cartas en su cementerio.

La Gárgola de Vendaleza no puede bloquear a menos que tengas cuatro o más cartas en la mano.

{T}: Cada jugador pone la primera carta de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

5/4

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gárgola de Vendaleza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vantress Gargoyle attacks a planeswalker, the controller of that planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-10-04)
  • Vantress Gargoyle’s attacking and blocking restrictions are checked only at the moment that you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. If the defending player loses cards from their graveyard after Vantress Gargoyle attacks, or if you lose cards from your hand after it blocks, it remains in combat. (2019-10-04)