瀑布智者 {4}{U}

生物 ~人鱼/法术师

每当瀑布智者或另一个非人类生物在你的操控下进战场时,你可以抓一张牌。若你如此作,则弃一张牌。

哪怕只是抱着简单问题,只要你虚心向人鱼请教,对方的回答也能带你领略超凡旅程。

2/5

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瀑布智者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Sage of the Falls’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-10-04)
  • If more than one non-Human creature enters the battlefield at the same time, Sage of the Falls’s ability triggers that many times. You’ll resolve the abilities one at a time—you won’t draw that many cards at once and then discard that many cards. (2019-10-04)