滝の賢者 {4}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ウィザード

滝の賢者か、他の、人間でないクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。そうしたなら、カード1枚を捨てる。

単純な質問でも、マーフォークに問えば常識を遥かに超えた答えが返ってくる。

2/5

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 滝の賢者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Sage of the Falls’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-10-04)
  • If more than one non-Human creature enters the battlefield at the same time, Sage of the Falls’s ability triggers that many times. You’ll resolve the abilities one at a time—you won’t draw that many cards at once and then discard that many cards. (2019-10-04)