Мудрец Водопадов {4}{U}

Существо — Мерфолк Чародей

Каждый раз, когда Мудрец Водопадов или другое не являющееся Человеком существо выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы можете взять карту. Если вы это делаете, сбросьте карту.

Задай мерфолку пусть даже самый простой вопрос, и ответ увлечет тебя в непостижимые дали.

2/5

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мудрец Водопадов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Sage of the Falls’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-10-04)
  • If more than one non-Human creature enters the battlefield at the same time, Sage of the Falls’s ability triggers that many times. You’ll resolve the abilities one at a time—you won’t draw that many cards at once and then discard that many cards. (2019-10-04)