Sabio de las cascadas {4}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero tritón

Siempre que el Sabio de las cascadas u otra criatura que no sea Humano entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes robar una carta. Si lo haces, descarta una carta.

Hazle una pregunta sencilla a un tritón y la respuesta será un viaje mucho más allá de lo conocido.

2/5

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sabio de las cascadas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Sage of the Falls’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-10-04)
  • If more than one non-Human creature enters the battlefield at the same time, Sage of the Falls’s ability triggers that many times. You’ll resolve the abilities one at a time—you won’t draw that many cards at once and then discard that many cards. (2019-10-04)