Sage des cascades {4}{U}

Créature : ondin et sorcier

À chaque fois que le Sage des cascades ou une autre créature non-Humain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez piocher une carte. Si vous faites ainsi, défaussez-vous d'une carte.

Posez une question, même simple, à un ondin et la réponse sera un voyage au plus profond de l'inconnu.

2/5

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sage des cascades:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Sage of the Falls’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-10-04)
  • If more than one non-Human creature enters the battlefield at the same time, Sage of the Falls’s ability triggers that many times. You’ll resolve the abilities one at a time—you won’t draw that many cards at once and then discard that many cards. (2019-10-04)