폭포의 현자 {4}{U}

생물 — 인어 마법사

폭포의 현자 또는 인간이 아닌 다른 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 카드 한 장을 뽑을 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 카드 한 장을 버린다.

인어에게는 아주 간단한 질문을 해도 그 답은 알려진 세계를 훨씬 뛰어넘는 곳으로의 여행이 된다.

2/5

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 폭포의 현자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Sage of the Falls’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-10-04)
  • If more than one non-Human creature enters the battlefield at the same time, Sage of the Falls’s ability triggers that many times. You’ll resolve the abilities one at a time—you won’t draw that many cards at once and then discard that many cards. (2019-10-04)