Saggio delle Cascate {4}{U}

Creatura — Mago Tritone

Ogniqualvolta il Saggio delle Cascate o un'altra creatura non Umano entrano nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi pescare una carta. Se lo fai, scarta una carta.

Poni a un tritone la più semplice delle domande e la risposta sarà un viaggio ben oltre ciò che conosci.

2/5

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saggio delle Cascate:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Sage of the Falls’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-10-04)
  • If more than one non-Human creature enters the battlefield at the same time, Sage of the Falls’s ability triggers that many times. You’ll resolve the abilities one at a time—you won’t draw that many cards at once and then discard that many cards. (2019-10-04)