蓋倫碧堡

除非你操控樹林,否則蓋倫碧堡須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{G}

{2}{G}{G}{T}:加六點{G}。此魔法力只能用來施放生物咒語,或是起動生物的異能。

欠缺蓋倫碧的力量,世境將向幻野屈膝。

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蓋倫碧堡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Castle Garenbrig’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of creature cards that aren’t on the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)