Castelo de Pontegaren

Terreno

Castelo de Pontegaren entra no campo de batalha virado, a menos que você controle uma Floresta.

{T}: Adicione {G}.

{2}{G}{G}, {T}: Adicione seis {G}. Gaste este mana somente para conjurar mágicas de criatura ou ativar habilidades de criaturas.

Sem a força de Pontegaren, o reino sucumbiria às terras selvagens.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Castelo de Pontegaren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Castle Garenbrig’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of creature cards that aren’t on the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)