Château Garenbrig

Terrain

Le Château Garenbrig arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé à moins que vous ne contrôliez une forêt.

{T} : Ajoutez {G}.

{2}{G}{G}, {T} : Ajoutez six {G}. Ne dépensez ce mana que pour lancer des sorts de créature ou activer des capacités de créature.

Sans la force de Garenbrig, le royaume succomberait aux friches.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Château Garenbrig:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Castle Garenbrig’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of creature cards that aren’t on the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)