盖伦碧堡

除非你操控树林,否则盖伦碧堡须横置进战场。

{T}:加{G}

{2}{G}{G}{T}:加六点{G}。此法术力只能用来施放生物咒语,或是起动生物的异能。

欠缺盖伦碧的力量,世境将向幻野屈膝。

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 盖伦碧堡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Castle Garenbrig’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of creature cards that aren’t on the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)