가렌브릭 성

대지

가렌브릭 성은 당신이 숲을 조종하지 않는 한 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {G}를 추가한다.

{2}{G}{G}, {T}: {G} 여섯 개를 추가한다. 이 마나는 생물 주문을 발동하거나 생물의 능력을 활성화하는 데에만 사용할 수 있다.

가렌브릭의 힘이 없다면, 왕국은 야생지에 굴복해야 할 터이다.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가렌브릭 성:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Castle Garenbrig’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of creature cards that aren’t on the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)