Castello di Garenponte

Terra

Il Castello di Garenponte entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato a meno che tu non controlli una Foresta.

{T}: Aggiungi {G}.

{2}{G}{G}, {T}: Aggiungi sei {G}. Spendi questo mana solo per lanciare magie creatura o attivare abilità di creature.

Senza la forza di Garenponte, il reame soccomberebbe alle terre selvagge.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Castello di Garenponte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Castle Garenbrig’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of creature cards that aren’t on the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)