Castillo del Coto de Garen

Tierra

El Castillo del Coto de Garen entra al campo de batalla girado a menos que controles un Bosque.

{T}: Agrega {G}.

{2}{G}{G}, {T}: Agrega seis {G}. Usa este maná solo para lanzar hechizos de criatura o activar habilidades de criaturas.

Sin la fuerza del Coto de Garen, el reino sucumbiría a las tierras salvajes.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Castillo del Coto de Garen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Castle Garenbrig’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of creature cards that aren’t on the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)