ギャレンブリグ城

土地

あなたが森をコントロールしていないかぎり、ギャレンブリグ城はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{G}を加える。

{2}{G}{G}, {T}{G}を6点加える。このマナは、クリーチャー・呪文を唱えるためか、クリーチャーの能力を起動するためにのみ使用できる。

ギャレンブリグの強さがなければ、王国は僻境に屈してしまうだろう。

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ギャレンブリグ城:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Castle Garenbrig’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of creature cards that aren’t on the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)