跛行铠甲 {3}

神器生物 ~组构体

跛行铠甲的力量等同于由你操控之神器和/或结界的总数量。

「咔嚓作响的陌生人忽然出现,年轻的扈从握紧利剑。前来挑战她的根本就不是骑士。」
《圆石阵奇谭》

*/3

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 跛行铠甲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Shambling Suit’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • As long as Shambling Suit is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/3. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once. (2019-10-04)