Trottende Rüstung {3}

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt

Die Stärke der Trottenden Rüstung ist gleich der Anzahl an Artefakten und/oder Verzauberungen, die du kontrollierst.

„Die junge Junkerin ergriff ihr Schwert, als der scheppernde Fremde auftauchte. Es war kein Ritter, der gekommen war, um sie herauszufordern.“
Jenseits des Großen Steinkreises

*/3

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trottende Rüstung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Shambling Suit’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • As long as Shambling Suit is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/3. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once. (2019-10-04)