Artifact Creature — Construct
Shambling Suit’s power is equal to the number of artifacts and/or enchantments you control.
“The young squire gripped her sword as the clanking stranger emerged. It was no knight that had come to challenge her.”
—Beyond the Great Henge
Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
* Through November 28, earn 10% store credit when you buy any singles product on TCGplayer. See store for final prices.
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Shambling Suit:
- The ability that defines Shambling Suit’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
- As long as Shambling Suit is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/3. (2019-10-04)
- A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once. (2019-10-04)