Armure titubante {3}

Créature-artefact : construction

La force de l'Armure titubante est égale au nombre d'artefacts et/ou d'enchantements que vous contrôlez.

« La jeune écuyère agrippa son épée lorsque l'inconnu cliquetant émergea. Ce n'était pas un chevalier qui était venu la défier. »
Au-delà du Grand Cromlech

*/3

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armure titubante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Shambling Suit’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • As long as Shambling Suit is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/3. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once. (2019-10-04)