Armadura em Frangalhos {3}

Criatura Artefato — Constructo

O poder de Armadura em Frangalhos é igual ao número de artefatos e/ou encantamentos que você controla.

“A jovem escudeira segurou a espada quando o estranho surgiu retinindo. Não era um cavaleiro que viera desafiá-la.”
Além do Grande Círculo

*/3

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadura em Frangalhos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Shambling Suit’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • As long as Shambling Suit is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/3. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once. (2019-10-04)