Доспех-Шатун {3}

Артефакт Существо — Конструкция

Сила Доспеха-Шатуна равна количеству артефактов и (или) чар под вашим контролем.

«Молодая оруженосица крепче сжала меч, когда разглядела лязгающего незнакомца. Вовсе не рыцарь явился, чтобы бросить ей вызов».
«За Великим Кромлехом»

*/3

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Доспех-Шатун:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Shambling Suit’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • As long as Shambling Suit is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/3. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once. (2019-10-04)