よろめく鎧 {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

よろめく鎧のパワーは、あなたがコントロールしているアーティファクトやエンチャントの総数に等しい。

「金属の音を立てながら向かってくる者に、若い従者は剣を握りしめた。自分に向かってくる騎士など、これまでいなかった。」
――グレートヘンジを超えて

*/3

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for よろめく鎧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Shambling Suit’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • As long as Shambling Suit is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/3. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once. (2019-10-04)