Armadura en pedazos {3}

Criatura artefacto — Constructo

La fuerza de la Armadura en pedazos es igual a la cantidad de artefactos y/o encantamientos que controlas.

“La joven escudera empuñó con fuerza su espada en cuanto apareció el extraño chirriante, pero quien había venido a desafiarla no era ningún caballero”.
Más allá del Gran Crómlech

*/3

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadura en pedazos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Shambling Suit’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • As long as Shambling Suit is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/3. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once. (2019-10-04)