幻野林偵獵手 {G}

生物 ~妖精/戰士

每當幻野林偵獵手進行攻擊或阻擋時,若你操控另一個非人類生物,則幻野林偵獵手得+1/+1直到回合結束。

「這人穿的是用玻璃做成的鞋子。她可不是普通的獵物。」

1/1

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻野林偵獵手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control another non-Human creature immediately after Wildwood Tracker attacks or blocks, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. It doesn’t matter whether you control a non-Human creature in between those times, or whether you still control one later in the turn. (2019-10-04)