幻野林侦猎手 {G}

生物 ~妖精/战士

每当幻野林侦猎手进行攻击或阻挡时,若你操控另一个非人类生物,则幻野林侦猎手得+1/+1直到回合结束。

「这人穿的是用玻璃做成的鞋子。她可不是普通的猎物。」

1/1

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻野林侦猎手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control another non-Human creature immediately after Wildwood Tracker attacks or blocks, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. It doesn’t matter whether you control a non-Human creature in between those times, or whether you still control one later in the turn. (2019-10-04)