僻森の追跡者 {G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・戦士

僻森の追跡者が攻撃するかブロックするたび、あなたが人間でない他のクリーチャーをコントロールしていた場合、ターン終了時まで、僻森の追跡者は+1/+1の修整を受ける。

「ガラスでできた靴を履いていた。普通の獲物じゃない。」

1/1

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 僻森の追跡者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control another non-Human creature immediately after Wildwood Tracker attacks or blocks, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. It doesn’t matter whether you control a non-Human creature in between those times, or whether you still control one later in the turn. (2019-10-04)