Следопыт Чащелесья {G}

Существо — Эльф Воин

Каждый раз, когда Следопыт Чащелесья атакует или блокирует, если вы контролируете другое не являющееся Человеком существо, то Следопыт Чащелесья получает +1/+1 до конца хода.

«У этой на ногах стеклянные туфли. Необычная будет добыча».

1/1

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Следопыт Чащелесья:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control another non-Human creature immediately after Wildwood Tracker attacks or blocks, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. It doesn’t matter whether you control a non-Human creature in between those times, or whether you still control one later in the turn. (2019-10-04)