Traqueur de bois sauvage {G}

Créature : elfe et guerrier

À chaque fois que le Traqueur de bois sauvage attaque ou bloque, si vous contrôlez une autre créature non-Humain, le Traqueur de bois sauvage gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Celle-ci portait des souliers de verre. Ce ne sera pas une proie ordinaire. »

1/1

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Traqueur de bois sauvage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control another non-Human creature immediately after Wildwood Tracker attacks or blocks, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. It doesn’t matter whether you control a non-Human creature in between those times, or whether you still control one later in the turn. (2019-10-04)