Wildholz-Fährtensucher {G}

Kreatur — Elf, Krieger

Immer wenn der Wildholz-Fährtensucher angreift oder blockt und falls du eine andere Nicht-Mensch-Kreatur kontrollierst, erhält der Wildholz-Fährtensucher +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Die hier trug Schuhe aus Glas. Eine ungewöhnliche Beute.“

1/1

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wildholz-Fährtensucher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control another non-Human creature immediately after Wildwood Tracker attacks or blocks, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. It doesn’t matter whether you control a non-Human creature in between those times, or whether you still control one later in the turn. (2019-10-04)