Creature — Elf Warrior
Whenever Wildwood Tracker attacks or blocks, if you control another non-Human creature, Wildwood Tracker gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
“This one was wearing shoes made of glass. She’ll be no ordinary prey.”
Illustrated by Titus Lunter
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Wildwood Tracker:
- If you don’t control another non-Human creature immediately after Wildwood Tracker attacks or blocks, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. It doesn’t matter whether you control a non-Human creature in between those times, or whether you still control one later in the turn. (2019-10-04)