야생림 추적자 {G}

생물 — 엘프 전사

야생림 추적자가 공격하거나 방어할 때마다, 당신이 인간이 아닌 다른 생물을 조종한다면, 야생림 추적자는 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 얻는다.

“이 녀석은 풀을 엮어 만든 신발을 신고 있어. 평소 같은 사냥감은 아니로군.”

1/1

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 야생림 추적자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control another non-Human creature immediately after Wildwood Tracker attacks or blocks, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. It doesn’t matter whether you control a non-Human creature in between those times, or whether you still control one later in the turn. (2019-10-04)