Мастерство Сражения {2}{W}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо имеет Двойной удар.

“Бум Бум Землю сотрясали гигантские сапожищи. Рубанул со свистом топор. Эльфы бросились врассыпную. Деревья бросились вслед за ними. Даже незыблемые холмы пытались спастись бегством” — Деревенские предания

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мастерство Сражения:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one. (2014-07-18)