熟達した戦い {2}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)エンチャントされているクリーチャーは二段攻撃を持つ。(それは先制攻撃と通常の2回の戦闘ダメージを与える。)

「ズシーン!ズシーン!靴は牛引き荷車ほどの大きさで、斧は沈んでいく太陽みたいです。エルフは逃げ出しました。木々も逃げ出しました。丘すらもひるんで逃げ出したのです!」――「小村のお話」

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熟達した戦い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one. (2014-07-18)