Maîtrise de la bataille {2}{W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée a la double initiative.

« Boum Boum Des bottes de la taille d'un chariot apparurent, puis une hache s'abattit tel un soleil tombant. Les elfes s'enfuirent. Les arbres s'enfuirent. Même les collines s'enfuirent dans les collines » —Contes du clachan

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maîtrise de la bataille:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one. (2014-07-18)