費米瑞甫之傲桂恩岱 {3}{W}

傳奇生物 ~人類/騎士

連擊

由你操控且具先攻異能的生物具有連擊異能。

他出身消逝之地,師從遺世之將,善使無可重鑄之絕世利刃。留下一世英名為此增光添彩。

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 費米瑞甫之傲桂恩岱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with first strike and double strike deals combat damage the same as a creature with double strike. It doesn’t deal damage three times or before other creatures with first strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature you control gains first strike after Kwende has entered the battlefield, that creature also gains double strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature loses double strike after first strike damage is dealt, it won’t deal normal combat damage. (2018-04-27)