Kwende, fierté de Fémeiref {3}{W}

Créature légendaire : humain et chevalier

Double initiative

Les créatures avec l'initiative que vous contrôlez ont la double initiative.

Descendant d'une terre disparue, élève d'un général oublié, maître d'armes qu'aucun forgeron ne pouvait reforger. Il les honore en menant une vie digne d'être chantée.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kwende, fierté de Fémeiref:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with first strike and double strike deals combat damage the same as a creature with double strike. It doesn’t deal damage three times or before other creatures with first strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature you control gains first strike after Kwende has entered the battlefield, that creature also gains double strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature loses double strike after first strike damage is dealt, it won’t deal normal combat damage. (2018-04-27)