フェメレフの誇り、クェンデ {3}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・騎士

二段攻撃

あなたがコントロールしていて先制攻撃を持つクリーチャーは二段攻撃を持つ。

消滅した土地の子孫。忘れられた武将の弟子。現代の鍛冶には作れぬ刃の達人。これらの称号はすべて歌われるに値する生涯で彼が手に入れたものである。

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for フェメレフの誇り、クェンデ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with first strike and double strike deals combat damage the same as a creature with double strike. It doesn’t deal damage three times or before other creatures with first strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature you control gains first strike after Kwende has entered the battlefield, that creature also gains double strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature loses double strike after first strike damage is dealt, it won’t deal normal combat damage. (2018-04-27)