Квенди, Гордость Фемерефа {3}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Рыцарь

Двойной удар

Существа с Первым ударом под вашим контролем имеют Двойной удар.

Пришелец из пропавшей страны, ученик забытого военачальника, искусно владеющий клинками, которые не выковать уже ни одному мастеру. Он воздает им почести, проживая жизнь, достойную песни.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Квенди, Гордость Фемерефа:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with first strike and double strike deals combat damage the same as a creature with double strike. It doesn’t deal damage three times or before other creatures with first strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature you control gains first strike after Kwende has entered the battlefield, that creature also gains double strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature loses double strike after first strike damage is dealt, it won’t deal normal combat damage. (2018-04-27)