Kwende, Orgoglio di Femeref {3}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Cavaliere Umano

Doppio attacco

Le creature con attacco improvviso che controlli hanno doppio attacco.

Discendente di una terra scomparsa, allievo di un generale dimenticato e maestro di lame che nessun fabbro potrebbe mai riforgiare, onora il suo passato vivendo una vita degna di un cantico.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kwende, Orgoglio di Femeref:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with first strike and double strike deals combat damage the same as a creature with double strike. It doesn’t deal damage three times or before other creatures with first strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature you control gains first strike after Kwende has entered the battlefield, that creature also gains double strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature loses double strike after first strike damage is dealt, it won’t deal normal combat damage. (2018-04-27)