페메레프의 긍지, 크웬데 {3}{W}

전설적 생물 — 인간 기사

이단공격

당신이 조종하는 선제공격을 가진 생물은 이단공격을 가진다.

사라진 땅의 후손이자 잊혀진 장군의 제자이며, 어떤 대장장이도 새로 벼려내지 못한 검의 달인이다. 그는 노래로 만들어질 만한 삶을 사는 것으로써 모두를 명예롭게 한다.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 페메레프의 긍지, 크웬데:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with first strike and double strike deals combat damage the same as a creature with double strike. It doesn’t deal damage three times or before other creatures with first strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature you control gains first strike after Kwende has entered the battlefield, that creature also gains double strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature loses double strike after first strike damage is dealt, it won’t deal normal combat damage. (2018-04-27)