Kwende, Stolz der Femeref {3}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter

Doppelschlag

Kreaturen mit Erstschlag, die du kontrollierst, haben Doppelschlag.

Nachkomme eines ausgelöschten Landes, Schüler eines vergessenen Generals und Meister über Klingen, die kein Schmied je kopieren könnte. Er ehrt seine Vergangenheit, indem er ein heldenhaftes Leben führt.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kwende, Stolz der Femeref:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with first strike and double strike deals combat damage the same as a creature with double strike. It doesn’t deal damage three times or before other creatures with first strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature you control gains first strike after Kwende has entered the battlefield, that creature also gains double strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature loses double strike after first strike damage is dealt, it won’t deal normal combat damage. (2018-04-27)