Kwende, orgullo de Femeref {3}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Caballero humano

Daña dos veces.

Las criaturas que controlas con la habilidad de dañar primero tienen la habilidad de dañar dos veces.

Hijo de una tierra desaparecida, aprendiz de un general olvidado y experto espadachín de unas armas que ningún herrero podría volver a forjar. Él les rinde pleitesía a todos viviendo una vida digna de canción.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kwende, orgullo de Femeref:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with first strike and double strike deals combat damage the same as a creature with double strike. It doesn’t deal damage three times or before other creatures with first strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature you control gains first strike after Kwende has entered the battlefield, that creature also gains double strike. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature loses double strike after first strike damage is dealt, it won’t deal normal combat damage. (2018-04-27)