燼火之風艾德莉茲 {1}{U}{R}

傳奇生物 ~人類/魔法師

飛行,敏捷

每當你施放瞬間或巫術咒語時,由你操控的魔法師得+1/+1直到回合結束。

基圖人與生俱來的火熱激情,調以陶拉里亞訓練帶來的冷靜預知。

2/2

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 燼火之風艾德莉茲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Adeliz’s last ability affects only Wizards you control at the time it resolves, including Adeliz itself. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn or that become Wizards later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-04-27)
  • Adeliz’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)