잿가루 바람, 아델리즈 {1}{U}{R}

전설적 생물 — 인간 마법사

비행, 신속

당신이 순간마법이나 집중마법 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 마법사들은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.

기투의 열정적인 격렬함이 톨라리아 훈련의 냉철한 통찰로 누그러진다.

2/2

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 잿가루 바람, 아델리즈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Adeliz’s last ability affects only Wizards you control at the time it resolves, including Adeliz itself. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn or that become Wizards later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-04-27)
  • Adeliz’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)