Adeliz, le vent de cendres {1}{U}{R}

Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier

Vol, célérité

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, les sorciers que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

L'intense passion des Guitûks tempérée par la froide perspicacité de l'entraînement tolarian.

2/2

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adeliz, le vent de cendres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Adeliz’s last ability affects only Wizards you control at the time it resolves, including Adeliz itself. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn or that become Wizards later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-04-27)
  • Adeliz’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)